Austria-Hungary: 1957

Austria-Hungary: 1957


A full-length album of songs in and about a retro-futurist 1957 Europe, replete with airships, chess-playing automata, and amped up folk songs of a parallel history. Includes a 24-page booklet of lyrics and selections from an annotated map of Europa.
Track List:

  • Austria-Hungary 1957

  • Check Steam Pressure

  • Turk’s Song

  • Mountain Wreath

  • Tesla v. Edison

  • Cadiz

  • Haute Couture

  • Dutchman

  • Wunderkammer

  • Aschenlied

  • Knight’s Tour

Add To Cart