The British EP

The British EP


Bad September’s self-titled debut EP (colloquially referred to as “The British EP”) contains five songs set in and about a steampunk British Empire as well as a page of the Empyreal Times from September 9th, 1876 (morning edition), and an assortment of banknotes printed by the anti-establishment underground London banks.
Track List:

  • Robert’s Rules of Order

  • Victoria in Absentia

  • Minister Rand Tells Us That Art Is In Service To The State

  • Takin’ Notes

  • Empire of Steam

Add To Cart